Members’ Interests

Please see each councillor for their register of interests.

Joel Mitchell

Councillor

Cavendish House, Main Street, Beckley, TN316TL 07585981222 Responsible for inspecting…

joel@beckleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Mrs Catherine Penney

Councillor

Council Social Secretary Council representative for Rother Association of Local…

catherine@beckleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Steve Bunn

Steve Bunn

Councillor

Steve Bunn Responsible for MUGA bookings. Council Representative on the…

steve.bunn@beckleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Edward Erith

Councillor

Responsible for inspecting trees The Poplars, Main St. Beckley. TN31…

ed.erith@beckleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Natasha Vadorin

Chairman

Council representative on the village hall committee Council representative to…

natasha@beckleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Stephen Thorneycroft

Councillor

Kennyhill, Mill Corner, Northiam TN31 6HT Tel: 01797 252969 stephen.thorneycroft@hotmail.com

stephen.thorneycroft@hotmail.com

Mary Philo

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Island Cottage, Swan Street, Wittersham, Kent. TN30 7PH Email me…

clerk@beckleyparishcouncil.org.uk